クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
7.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Satoshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Wakako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年6月5日

    部屋の掃除

    女性専用ドミトリーの部屋だったが、自分のベッド近くのコンセントが壊れていて利用できず、仕方なくバスルームのコンセントを使った。冷蔵庫の中に前宿泊した人の物が入っていて、ちゃんと管理して無い気がした。
    思ったより、全体的な印象は綺麗で良かった。
    Yumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月5日

    素晴らしかった

    部屋のエアコンが効きすぎて寒かった
    スタッフが皆優しくてフレンドリーだった いろんな国籍の人と知り合える 近くにバーやクラブがあるのも良い
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Sam Askar
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Mo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月17日

    It could’ve easily been more comfortable with better blankets

    Thé blankets were quite thin, the ac could not be adjusted, there were prolly some random hairs on bed/towel
    Kirsti
    ky

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月16日

    Perfect, good sleep, 50$ stop over stay in NYC

    The metal framed bunk beds were squeaking .. do had to be really careful to get up and down , even to turn around in bed in order not to bother room mates sleeping .
    Very spaceous room with huge balcony, super clean bathroom with window ventilation, bath tub , big refrigerator and table with chairs in the room. Great views .
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Dizzy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月12日

    Nice little gem

    The shower drain. Ice would be good to have.
    The blankets. The balcony.
    Darcy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin Gale
    il

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月9日

    You get what you pay for.

    No electric sockets. medium customer service
    Good location. Good room service
    lucian1030
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月6日

    I always stay there when I go to NYC

    I didn't like staying in a room full of males. I didn't see any information about that when I chose the room. But it was fine.
    I had locked my luggage and somehow I couldn't open it with the code I chose. I needed someone to break the lock for me. When I asked the staff if they could do that for me, in 5 minutes they helped me out! That was really nice.
    Denise
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月6日

    It was great!!!

    Location Excellent!!!
    Jonathan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年6月4日

    Cheap dorm for a night

    It was a shared dorm, not a private room. So you take your chances. Other guests were reasonably quiet, moderately considerate, though a couple were slovenly. The staff did not change the sheets or bathmat/towel, or clean the room. There was no locker in the room.
    The building, furniture, and staff are perfectly decent for a budget hotel next to the Tenement Museum on the Lower East Side. The bathroom is well lit. There is a balcony. Staff provided clean towels.
    Chuntong
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    I chainag
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
    MeryT07
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Pandi Pandason
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    ibrahim
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    excellent and amazing location

    the lobby area could be converted to cafeteria as long as the coffee near the reception is out of service which can be use as lobby and waiting area for check in
    Domey92
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月30日

    Ok if nothing else is available

    Very basic Not even a real locker, just a tiny one...
    Friendly staff Centrally located
読み込み中...