Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    Thuy Linh
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sam Askar
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mo
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 juni 2018

    It could’ve easily been more comfortable with better blankets

    Thé blankets were quite thin, the ac could not be adjusted, there were prolly some random hairs on bed/towel
    Kirsti
    ky

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 juni 2018

    Perfect, good sleep, 50$ stop over stay in NYC

    The metal framed bunk beds were squeaking .. do had to be really careful to get up and down , even to turn around in bed in order not to bother room mates sleeping .
    Very spaceous room with huge balcony, super clean bathroom with window ventilation, bath tub , big refrigerator and table with chairs in the room. Great views .
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dizzy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 juni 2018

    Nice little gem

    The shower drain. Ice would be good to have.
    The blankets. The balcony.
    Darcy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martin Gale
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    9 juni 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    No electric sockets. medium customer service
    Good location. Good room service
    lucian1030
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 juni 2018

    I always stay there when I go to NYC

    I didn't like staying in a room full of males. I didn't see any information about that when I chose the room. But it was fine.
    I had locked my luggage and somehow I couldn't open it with the code I chose. I needed someone to break the lock for me. When I asked the staff if they could do that for me, in 5 minutes they helped me out! That was really nice.
    Denise
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 juni 2018

    It was great!!!

    Location Excellent!!!
    Jonathan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    4 juni 2018

    Cheap dorm for a night

    It was a shared dorm, not a private room. So you take your chances. Other guests were reasonably quiet, moderately considerate, though a couple were slovenly. The staff did not change the sheets or bathmat/towel, or clean the room. There was no locker in the room.
    The building, furniture, and staff are perfectly decent for a budget hotel next to the Tenement Museum on the Lower East Side. The bathroom is well lit. There is a balcony. Staff provided clean towels.
    Chuntong
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    I chainag
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MeryT07
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pandi Pandason
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ibrahim
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 mei 2018

    excellent and amazing location

    the lobby area could be converted to cafeteria as long as the coffee near the reception is out of service which can be use as lobby and waiting area for check in
    Domey92
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 mei 2018

    Ok if nothing else is available

    Very basic Not even a real locker, just a tiny one...
    Friendly staff Centrally located
    Denise
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 mei 2018
    Kinda hot but other than that it was great!
    Really clean, great area, great night life nearby, staff was friendly and helpful.
    Henitsoa RAHARIMANANA
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Matthew Mcnulty
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 mei 2018
    The guy snoring underneath me.
    Nice carpets in the rooms.
Beoordelingen worden geladen