Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Akmaral
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июня 2018

    Хороший хостел

    Понравилось все в рамках проживания в Хостеле - уровень действительно достойный. Спасибо девушкам на ресепшне за оперативное решение всех вопросов. Очень понравилось местоположение - близость к центру Манхеттена и к метро.
    Janybek
    kg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergei
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gulnur
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 мая 2018

    Хорошое расположение, вежливый персонал, чистые комнаты

    Я оставила свой пауэрбэнк в багаже в отеле, так как он тяжелый, а замки на сейфах в комнате были сломаны. Когда я пришла обратно, я нашла все кроме того пауэрбэнка. Конечно, отель не несет ответственности, но было бы намного лучше если бы они починили замки
    Мне нужно было оставить свой багаж на время где-нибудь до отъезда и девушка на ресепшене предложила оставить его в отеле совершенно бесплатно.
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sam Askar
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 июня 2018

    It could’ve easily been more comfortable with better blankets

    Thé blankets were quite thin, the ac could not be adjusted, there were prolly some random hairs on bed/towel
    Kirsti
    ky

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 июня 2018

    Perfect, good sleep, 50$ stop over stay in NYC

    The metal framed bunk beds were squeaking .. do had to be really careful to get up and down , even to turn around in bed in order not to bother room mates sleeping .
    Very spaceous room with huge balcony, super clean bathroom with window ventilation, bath tub , big refrigerator and table with chairs in the room. Great views .
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dizzy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июня 2018

    Nice little gem

    The shower drain. Ice would be good to have.
    The blankets. The balcony.
    Darcy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin Gale
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 июня 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    No electric sockets. medium customer service
    Good location. Good room service
    lucian1030
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 июня 2018

    I always stay there when I go to NYC

    I didn't like staying in a room full of males. I didn't see any information about that when I chose the room. But it was fine.
    I had locked my luggage and somehow I couldn't open it with the code I chose. I needed someone to break the lock for me. When I asked the staff if they could do that for me, in 5 minutes they helped me out! That was really nice.
    Denise
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 июня 2018

    It was great!!!

    Location Excellent!!!
    Jonathan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    4 июня 2018

    Cheap dorm for a night

    It was a shared dorm, not a private room. So you take your chances. Other guests were reasonably quiet, moderately considerate, though a couple were slovenly. The staff did not change the sheets or bathmat/towel, or clean the room. There was no locker in the room.
    The building, furniture, and staff are perfectly decent for a budget hotel next to the Tenement Museum on the Lower East Side. The bathroom is well lit. There is a balcony. Staff provided clean towels.
    Chuntong
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    I chainag
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MeryT07
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов