点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.4
员工
7.6
性价比
7.5

点评

    Unzila
    de

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    李作越
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sam Askar
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mo
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日

    It could’ve easily been more comfortable with better blankets

    Thé blankets were quite thin, the ac could not be adjusted, there were prolly some random hairs on bed/towel
    Kirsti
    ky

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月16日

    Perfect, good sleep, 50$ stop over stay in NYC

    The metal framed bunk beds were squeaking .. do had to be really careful to get up and down , even to turn around in bed in order not to bother room mates sleeping .
    Very spaceous room with huge balcony, super clean bathroom with window ventilation, bath tub , big refrigerator and table with chairs in the room. Great views .
    Thuy Linh
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dizzy
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月12日

    Nice little gem

    The shower drain. Ice would be good to have.
    The blankets. The balcony.
    Darcy
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin Gale
    il

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月9日

    You get what you pay for.

    No electric sockets. medium customer service
    Good location. Good room service
    lucian1030
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月6日

    I always stay there when I go to NYC

    I didn't like staying in a room full of males. I didn't see any information about that when I chose the room. But it was fine.
    I had locked my luggage and somehow I couldn't open it with the code I chose. I needed someone to break the lock for me. When I asked the staff if they could do that for me, in 5 minutes they helped me out! That was really nice.
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月6日

    It was great!!!

    Location Excellent!!!
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月4日

    Cheap dorm for a night

    It was a shared dorm, not a private room. So you take your chances. Other guests were reasonably quiet, moderately considerate, though a couple were slovenly. The staff did not change the sheets or bathmat/towel, or clean the room. There was no locker in the room.
    The building, furniture, and staff are perfectly decent for a budget hotel next to the Tenement Museum on the Lower East Side. The bathroom is well lit. There is a balcony. Staff provided clean towels.
    Chuntong
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    I chainag
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MeryT07
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pandi Pandason
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ibrahim
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    excellent and amazing location

    the lobby area could be converted to cafeteria as long as the coffee near the reception is out of service which can be use as lobby and waiting area for check in
    Domey92
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月30日

    Ok if nothing else is available

    Very basic Not even a real locker, just a tiny one...
    Friendly staff Centrally located
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月29日
    Kinda hot but other than that it was great!
    Really clean, great area, great night life nearby, staff was friendly and helpful.
正在载入点评